Search

Events Listing

2018 Al. Ringling Theatre Event Dates:

May 1 – 30, 2018 | ART Gallery Lounge | WATERCOLORS | Char Olson. Artist

May 10, 2018 | School Band Concert | St. Joe’s Spring Concert | 6:30pm

May 18 & 19, 2018 | School Band Concert | St. John’s Spring Musical | 7:00pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 | Daily Theatre Tours Begin Tuesday thru Saturday | 1:30pm

June 1 – 30, 2018 | ART Gallery Lounge | Boys with their Toys | Photographic Exhibit

June 8 & 9, 2018 | Bravo Dance Show | 6:00pm

July 1 – 31, 2018 | ART Gallery Lounge | Celebrating 60 years of Circus World | Photos, Posters & Costumes

Friday, July 20, 2018 | Classic Film Series: The Big Circus | 7:00pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018 | BIG TOP PARADE 11:00am

August 1 – 30, 2018 | ART Gallery Lounge | Will Turnbill & Susan Johnston | Sculpture & Soft Sculpture

August 14 – 15, 2018 | Canepa School of Dance | More info to Come!

Saturday, August 18, 2018 | Classic Film Series | Good Morning Vietnam | 7:00pm | Tickets On Sale June 15, 2018

September 1 – 30, 2018 | ART Gallery Lounge | Lynda Barganz & Marjorie Cutting | Watercolors and Costume Design

Saturday, September 15, 2018 | Classic Film Series | Dumbo | 7:00pm | Tickets on Sale June 15, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018 | Start of the new LIVING WITH ART SERIES with Rita Coolidge | 7:30pm | Tickets on Sale June 15, 2018

October 1 – 31, 2018 | ART Gallery Lounge | A Community Art Challenge ” The Box”

Friday, October 5, 2018 | The Pro Arte Quartet and Wingra Wind Quintet (with Kris Saebo, bass) | 7:30pm | Tickets on Sale June 15, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018 | Windham Hill Trio | 7:30pm | Tickets On Sale June 15, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018 | Baraboo High School Fall Concert | Time TBD

Friday, October 19, 2018 | Classic Film Series | From Here to Eternity | 7:00pm | Tickets On Sale June 15, 2018

November 1 – 30, 2018 | ART Gallery Lounge | Baraboo Theatre Guild | A Look Back at 60 years of BTG

November 1 – 4, 8 – 11| Baraboo Theatre Guild Presents: Newsies | More info to Come!

November 17, 2018 | Downtown Baraboo Christmas Light Parade | 6:00pm

Sunday, November 18, 2018 | Classic Film Series | Wings | 1:00pm | Tickets on Sale June 15, 2018

December 1 – 31, 2018 | ART Gallery Lounge | Eric Oxendorf | Photo Exhibition

December 1, 2018 | Bravo Center Holiday Spectacular | More Info to Come!

Saturday, December 8, 2018 | A Neil Diamond Tribute | 7:30pm | Tickets on Sale June 15, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018 | Madison Brass Band Benefit for A.R.T | More info to Come!

Sunday, December 16, 2018 | Baraboo High School Holiday Concerts

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 | Classic Film Series | A Christmas Story | 7:00pm | Tickets on Sale June 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 | Classic Film Series | The Muppet Christmas Carol | 3:30 & 7:00pm | Tickets on Sale June 15, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018 | Classic Film Series | White Christmas | 7:00pm | Tickets on Sale June 15, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018 | Classic Film Series | It’s A Wonderful Life | 7:00pm | Tickets on Sale June 15, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018 | Bower City Theatre Company – Christmas at the Al. Ringling

 

Schedule subject to change without notice, please check regularly for updates!

For More information call: (608) 356-8864 or Email: info@alringling.org